Fleming’s Happy Hour (the best happy hour in town)

Calling all people who love gourmet food at dirt cheap prices!

Where: Fleming’s

When: 4pm-6pm… SEVEN DAYS A WEEK

My parents got me hooked on Fleming’s happy hour and I’m happy to share the tradition with friends here in L.A. The happy hour menu consists of 5 cocktails, 5 wines, 5 appetizers and the Prime Burger all for $6.00 each.

The Prime Burger is the best deal in town – a thick, moist burger with lettuce and tomato between two golden, fluffy buns. On the side, you’ll enjoy two crispy onion rings along with ketchup and a chipotle dipping sauce. The portion size + low price makes this my favorite happy hour destination EVER. Oh, and the drinks are a deal too but I tend to just get the burger at this happy hour.

To close off my birthday weekend, I ended the meal with cheesecake topped with a blueberry sauce and white chocolate shavings. I would have loved more graham cracker crust, but the other flavors stood well on their own. The cake was light, creamy and just sweet enough.


Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

