precious little things…

1. Signs. I discover random signs and wall art around Los Angeles… this one on Fairfax made me smile:

2. Shellac manicures. Polish Couture on Melrose gives fantastic Shellac manicures for $35 – a hefty price, but the polish lasts for 3 weeks! This shade made me giddy:

3. philosophy. I love all philosophy products. My grandmother gave me this white cranberry shampoo, shower gel & bubble bath for Christmas. The scent is refreshing and addictive.

I hope you find joy in the little things!

Leave a Reply

