Current Obsession: Knotted Hair Ties

If you’re bored with regular hair ties, these adorable knotted hair ties can add a little bit of flavor to your up-do.

After I noticed this trend, I had trouble finding the hair ties in stores. Finally, I came across these assorted hair ties at Anthropologie, but other colors can also be found online for much cheaper at Etsy. I love the design assortment, which goes well with my wardrobe made up of mostly browns, grey and black. Fall can’t come any sooner! I’m ready for dark colors, skinny jeans and boots!

Leave a Reply

