Pumpkin Snickerdoodle Cookies

Now that I am officially moving out of my apartment in one week, I decided it’s time to clear the kitchen of as much food as possible. I had an extra can of pumpkin leftover from Halloween baking, so instead of making bread or pie, I decided to experiment with pumpkin cookies!

I found a simple pumpkin snickerdoodle recipe from keyingredient, which turned out wonderful! The cookies were lightly sweet and tasted like the holiday season. When I brought them into work the next day, I got a lot of compliments! These are perfect if you’re looking for a quick, simple recipe to take to a holiday party. Do you have any cookie recipes perfect for the holiday season?
DSC_0102
DSC_0109DSC_0114

DSC_0118
DSC_0124

DSC_0128

DSC_0130

DSC_0134

One thought on “Pumpkin Snickerdoodle Cookies

Leave a Reply

