Favorite room objects, through the lens of Instagram

{I am obsessed with finding neat pillow combinations. The round one with the flower print is by Shabby Chic, while the heart and square pillow is from Kohls}

{Pillows / These are just a few from the pretty large collection I own. The round one with the flower print is by Shabby Chic, while the heart and square pillow is from Kohls}

{I love the light, fresh scent of this sugar blossom candle from Target}

{Candles / I love the light, fresh scent of this sugar blossom candle from Target}

{This classy/vintage looking piece is from... Ross! It holds all of my office suplies and more. I love the feminine touch it adds to the room}

{Storage / This classy and feminine looking piece is from… Ross! It holds all of my office suplies and more}

Leave a Reply

